South Devon and Dorset Coastal Advisory Group

Dartmouth SpyholeGolden CapTamar BridgeAvon EstuaryEype Beach
Shoreline Management Plan
Coastal Monitoring
DEFRA High Level Targets
Other Coastal Groups

Contact Us

Group Members Area


designed and maintained by MGCoast
detail by Coast & Country Projects Ltd


SDADCAG is not responsible for the content or updating of any of the sites listed below.


Caradon District Council

Department of the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs

Devon County Council

Dorset County Council

East Devon District Council

Natural England

Network Rail

Plymouth City Council

Purbeck District Council

South Hams District Council

Teignbridge District Council

Torbay Borough Council

West Dorset District Council

Weymouth & Portland District Council

Technical secretary (Keith Cole, Coast and Country Project Limited)

Other Local Authorities within the South West

Carrick District Council

Cornwall County Council

Council of the Isles of Scilly

Environment Agency

Kerrier District Council

New Forest District Council

North Cornwall District Council

North Devon District Council

Penwith District Council

Sedgemoor District Council

Somerset County Council

Torridge District Council

West Somerset District Council

Coastal Groups

Dorset Coast Forum

Teign Estuary Partnership

Other Organisations

English Heritage

The National Trust










Delivering solutions for our coastline